Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 / 19

Autumn Term 2018

 

Inset days            Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term begins         Wednesday 5th September 2018

(Children return)

Half term              Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Term ends            Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Inset day             Monday 7th January 2019

Term begins        Tuesday 8th January 2019

(Children return)

Half term             Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term ends           Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Inset day             Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Term begins        Wednesday 24th April 2019

(Children return)

May Day              Monday 6th May 2019

Holiday                (School is closed)

Inset day             Friday 24th May 2019

Half term             Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2019

Term ends           Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Please note that there is no school for children on Inset Days

Top