Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

Translate

Search

Crane Park Primary School

Get in touch

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Inset days       Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022

Term begins   Monday 5th September 2022

(Children return)

Half term        Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

Term ends      Wednesday 21st December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Inset day           Friday 6th January 2023

Term begins     Monday 9th January 2023

(Children return)

Half term          Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

Term ends        Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Inset day          Monday 17th April 2023

 

Term begins     Tuesday 18th April 2023

(Children return)

May Day           Monday 1st May 2023

Holiday

Inset day           Friday 26th May 2023

Half term          Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Term ends        Friday 21st July 2023

 

Please note that there is no school for children on Inset Days